What Really Happens When I Sit Down To Write

The thought process of trying to write.

Haha, autocorrect thinks I want to say “Hilton”…I wonder whatever happened to Nicky Hilton…wait, isn’t is usually spelled Nikki?…I don’t think her first name is Nicole though…better check wikipedia…interesting, I should definitely post this all on facebook…lol remember myspace?…I wonder if anyone still has a myspace…I wonder if Tom from myspace is on facebook now…yep. that’s hilarious…I wonder if he’s on wikipedia, too…yep…oh, hey, he went to UCLA…I wonder what the Bruins’ NCAA count is…I should probably join the alumni association…

Leave a Reply

